NewBnrBlue

[Home]
[Faculty]
[Adjunct Faculty]
[Affiliate Faculty]
[Emeritus Faculty]
[Post Docs]
[Graduate Students]
[Staff]

Last

First

Title

Email Name

Work Phone

Bair

Wyeth

Assistant Professor

wyeth0@uw.edu

(206) 221-8241

Baskin

Denis

Research Professor

baskin@u.washington.edu

(206) 768-5222

Bermingham-McDonogh

Olivia

Associate Professor

oliviab@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-4652

Brignull

Heather

Acting Instructor

brugnull@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-7467

Brinkley III

James

Professor

brinkley@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-3954

Cheng

Zhihong

Acting Instructor

zhcheng@uw.edu

(206) 221-2435

Clark

John

Professor

clarkji@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-0950

Cook

Daniel

Research Professor

dcook@u.washington.edu

 

Dacey

Dennis

Professor

dmd@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-3315

Dhaka

Ajay

Assistant Professor

dhaka@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-0018

Fan

Erkang

Research Assoc. Professor

erkang@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-7048

Farr

Andy

Professor Emeritus

farr@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-1584

Graney

Daniel

Professor Emeritus

graney@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-6549

Hol

Wim

Professor

wghol@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-7044

La Torre Vila

Anna

Acting Instructor

annalt@u.washington.edu

(206) 221-0605

Li

Mo

Acting Instructor

limo@uw.edu

 

Mulligan

Kathleen

Principal Lecturer

kmull@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-1944

Pasupathy

Anitha

Associate Professor

pasupat@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-0768

Raible

David

Professor

draible@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-1048

Reh

Tom

Professor

tomreh@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-5069

Robinson

Farrel R.

Professor

robinsn@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-0614

Sherk

Helen

Professor

has@circ.biostr.washington.edu

(206) 543-4851

Stenkamp

Ronald

Professor

stenkamp@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-1721

Suzuki

Sachihiro

Acting Instructor

scsuzuki@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-2883

Verlinde

Christophe

Associate Professor

verlinde@u.washington.edu

(206) 543-8865

Yablonka-Reuveni

Zipora

Professor

reuveni@u.washington.edu

(206) 685-2708

Wang

Liguo

Assistant Professor

lw32@uw.edu

(206) 616 7894

Wong

Rachel

Professor

wongr2@u.washington.edu

(206) 616-3275

Xu

Wenging

Professor

wxu@u.washington.edu

(206) 221-5609

Yoshimatsu

Takeshi

Acting Instructor

tyoshi@uw.edu

(206) 616-2883

Terms and Conditions of Use for university websites: http://www.washington.edu/online/terms/   Online Privacy Statement:  http://www.washington.edu/online/privacy/